You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US SEC harsh announcement on ICOs - What coin you need to buy

in #sec7 years ago

mickscott from Youtube - made it (forgot to check the damn Spam folder for Steemit confirmation). Video has some loss/compression at my end (sounds like you have a lisp). Is it like this for everyone or am I just having bandwidth issues? Otherwise this is a great platform - I'll stick around. Thanks, this reminds me to do some research on what's in the pipeline for Australian tax laws concerning crypto.

Sort:  

As of right now DTube videos are in 480p. Hoping to see it in HD real soon. Thanks for coming over man. I appreciate it. Make sure to upvote my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95