Sebastian Bach - My Own Worst Enemy, song 02 (Kicking & Screaming álbum)

in #sebastianbach7 years ago (edited)

Sebastian Philip Bierk (better known by his stage name Sebastian Bach, Freeport, Bahamas, April 3, 1968) is a Canadian heavy metal singer, known for being the former lead singer of the American band Skid Row.

My Own Worst Enemy, song 02 (Kicking & Screaming álbum)

Kicking & Screaming is a studio album by Canadian singer Sebastian Bach, published on September 21, 2011 in Japan, on September 23, 2011 in Europe and Australia and on September 27 of the same year in North America.

maxresdefault.jpg

Original letter:

Another place, another face
Forgetting who i am
I'm screaming out at them
This time it's more than insecurity
A blackout today
Just push me away

So who am i?
And is it really just temporary
Or permanent?
Look away

So what's the news on the situation?
Am i running from myself?
A blinding light, i can't see
What is real inside of me
What's the truth i can't believe
I'm my own worst enemy

What could i do?
What could i say?
That wouldn't matter anything, anyway
I see the way it works
A pattern never lost
I try to make you see
But you wouldn't change a thing

So who am i?
And is it really just temporary
Or permanent?
Look away... deny myself again

So what's the use of the situation?
Am i running from myself?
A blinding light, i can't see
What is real inside of me
What's the truth i can't believe
I'm my own worst enemy

My enemy

So what's the use of the situation?
Am i running from myself?
A blinding light, i can't see
What is real inside of me
What's the truth i can't believe
I'm my own worst enemy

""____________________________________________________________""

Sebastian Philip Bierk (más conocido por su nombre artístico Sebastian Bach; Freeport, Bahamas; 3 de abril de 1968) es un cantante de heavy metal canadiense, conocido por ser el ex vocalista de la agrupación estadounindese Skid Row.

My Own Worst Enemy, canción 02 (Kicking & Screaming álbum)

Kicking & Screaming es un álbum de estudio del cantante canadiense Sebastian Bach, publicado el 21 de septiembre de 2011 en Japón, el 23 de septiembre de 2011 en Europa y Australia y el 27 de septiembre del mismo año en Norteamérica.

maxresdefault.jpg

Letra en Epañol:

Otro lugar, otra cara
Olvidando quien soy
Estoy gritando a ellos
Esta vez es más que inseguridad
Un apagón hoy
Solo alejame

¿Entonces, quién soy yo?
Y es realmente solo temporal
¿O permanente?
Apartar

Entonces, ¿cuál es la noticia sobre la situación?
¿Estoy huyendo de mí mismo?
Una luz cegadora, no puedo ver
Lo que es real dentro de mí
¿Cuál es la verdad que no puedo creer
Yo soy mi peor enemigo

¿Qué puedo hacer?
¿Qué podría decir?
Eso no importaría nada, de todos modos
Veo la forma en que funciona
Un patrón nunca se pierde
Intento hacerte ver
Pero no cambiarías nada

¿Entonces, quién soy yo?
Y es realmente solo temporal
¿O permanente?
Mira hacia otro lado ... niega a mi mismo otra vez

Entonces, ¿cuál es el uso de la situación?
¿Estoy huyendo de mí mismo?
Una luz cegadora, no puedo ver
Lo que es real dentro de mí
¿Cuál es la verdad que no puedo creer
Yo soy mi peor enemigo

Mi enemigo

Entonces, ¿cuál es el uso de la situación?
¿Estoy huyendo de mí mismo?
Una luz cegadora, no puedo ver
Lo que es real dentro de mí
¿Cuál es la verdad que no puedo creer
Yo soy mi peor enemigo

I leave the link to the topic / Les dejo el link del tema:

Disfrútenlo / enjoy it

Sort:  

Sebastian Bach Kick Ass! Big Skid Row Fan!

good every person has his taste, thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67