You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And so, it Became Fall

in #seasons6 years ago (edited)

That's too good to be a "shitpost". You're a guy talking about life, your life. You're not shit. I've always enjoyed laid back posts, random rambles. Reminds me of the real world.

Fall is full effect here in Canada. Cold and wet already. Frost at night sometimes. I'm sick of winter already and it's only fall.

Sort:  

Thanks. Rambling is definitely one of my more well-developed life skills. Appreciate the positive feedback, though.

I guess that's part of what I like about Steemit... "real world" shit. Whether it's people rambling about their organic homesteading, their gaming exploits, or how stoked they are about their cat or their latest SteemMonsters acquisition... it's cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81