You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeasonChallenge November

I really enjoyed reading this post @nelinoeva Your images are wonderful and I LOVE that first one......very creative. Just think.....if we didn't have winters we wouldn't look forward to the siummers. Life is constantly changing and you'd think it would get easierto adjust to those changes as we get older, but that is not always the case. I'm glad I called in to see this post. It was well worth the visit.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much Trudee!
I am glad you like my post and with risk to repeat myself I would like to thank you again for showing me the creative digital art. You are real inspiration.

That's very rewarding to hear @nelinoeva and it gives me much pleasure to know you are enjoying stretching your creative wings by producing unique and interesting digital art. You've made my day my dear friend. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66