You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeasonChallenge November

in #seasonchallenge6 years ago

What an amazing post! Thank you, my dear friend. I love the edits, the butterflies one is especially nice.
So your birthday is in November. When should we get ready for the party? 🎂
I'm sure we all get wiser with age but I would like to keep our childish side as well. Who knows? World might be a better place if all people would smile and laugh more often. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your sweet comment.
My birthday is on 20th and it is slowly approaching. 😉

Noted. Party on 20th. 🎉
Usually, in my birthday I act really childish. After all, it's the only day when I want to be spoiled. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66