Sort:  

Awww, thank you so much for your sweet comment. :-) I am so glad you like it.
So, that makes us two crazy cat ladies ;-)

I love to play with this app and it is great fun. So many options to create amazing pictures.

We should create a new Steemit community - crazy cat ladies united. 😂

I use several apps for creating my digital art and I usually combine one or two. So far, I really like ArtFilter and Photoshop Express (it helped me removing the nasty noise we sometimes get). I use also ToolWiz and Snapseed. They work perfectly on phones.

Crazy cat ladies united sounds great! :-)
Why not indeed?

I used apps for Android, because I post from the tablet. I never used Snapseed but I will try it.

Snapseed has a version for android which works perfectly. I post from my phone so I totally understand. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36