You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tihar - The Experience - (Photos ||Videos || Timelapses)

in #seasonchallange6 years ago

Amazing, simply amazing! Thank you for sharing this post on my challenge.
I upvoted and resteemed this post before reading it as I was sure it is great and wanted to give it my full attention. What a high level of trust, right? 🙂
I had no idea that this festival is so great. I knew about it but not so many details. It was like I was there.
I will not mention the quality of the photos. It would be redundant since we all know how talented you are. And thank you for the flowers photos.
I'm so happy I suggested (to read "demanded" 😂) theis theme. It is true what they say: behind every great man is a greater woman.
I hope our dear @blacklux will understand now why I'm always thinking about kicking your lazy a$$. 😂

Sort:  

It was getting to long and I had to skim off some similar photos and details.
You already know why I put some flowers there ;)
But the real question is, did you have a rangoli-gasm? It was 2 and half hr process crammed into some minutes.

Hahaha...rangoli-gasm. That's a good one. Did you contribute to its creation or just filming?
And thank you for the flowers. 🙂

Not so much in the creation part but more as an emotional support LOL

I was sure about it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67