You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tihar - The Experience - (Photos ||Videos || Timelapses)

in #seasonchallange6 years ago

It was a great pleasure reading your article! I know nothing about these celebrations and I'm grateful to you for showing us your journey. Excellent job @cave-man, this article deserves my full support!
@roxy-cat, have you ever thought we're going to get to read such valuable and educational articles as entries? I haven't. This challenge was a great idea! We have to keep it going.

Sort:  

Yes, Erika. We must encourage people to share their stories season related.
My dear friend @cave-man is from a wonderful part of the world where there are so many amazing landscapes and customs. But it is hard for us to visit Nepal so he has to be our eyes and ears. 🙂

Thank you @erikah. I am very happy that you found it deserving and enjoyed it a lot.
Your dear friend @roxy-cat gave me some ideas and I used my free holiday time to shoot and create this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77