You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tihar - The Experience - (Photos ||Videos || Timelapses)

in #seasonchallange6 years ago

I remember you telling me that you had some fun experiencing deewali in your college years, how you loved the food and then I had told you we were a bit different in out celebrating ways. I wanted to mention you in this but wasn't sure if it was appropriate haha.
Thank god you saw it and enjoyed.
Extremely grateful for the c-squared nomination. I was kind of worried not much people would see it but then you gifted me with your kindness.

Sort:  

You are always welcome to tag me in your posts... I know you would never abuse it. This post deserved more attention, and I'm happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45