Free go-ahead in spring with blouses of seasonal colors

in #seasonal7 years ago

BLOUSE SS2017 BRINGS ROMANCE TO LIFE

BLUE SPRING 2017 - Remember Pantoni ss2017 table? Every opportunity is good to deal with it together. The Primrose Yellow is one of the most important colours of springtime. You have already heard of it by browsing through fashion magazines. And the bell-shaped blouse, with lace inserts that I wear in this editorial, is the ideal garment to wear just this season.

I bought the Primrose Yellow blouse on Ovs e-commerce. I was won over by the wide sleeve shape and lace details in ton sur ton. I decided to match a pair of culotte pants to the ankle and a pair of blue suede décolleté.

BROCHURES AND OVERSIZED SLEEVES IN THE DETAILS OF COLORFUL SPRING BLOUSES

One of the colors that I like most in springtime is the Prism Pink, a trend of last summer, always in vogue for Barbie Girl like me. The blouse I wear in my second editorial is Primark, like the rest of the look. I decided to opt for jewelry accessories, such as clutch bags and lamé effect slippers from the Uno8uno brand. A basic chic outfit, ideal for softening the usual skinny pants in total black with a touch of color beyond the schemes, dosing the imagination in the choice of trendy but not too eccentric garments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53