Seashell story

in #seashells6 years ago (edited)

1568247_L.jpg

Take a walk with me to the beach. One sunny day I was walking on the beach COLLECTING sea shells. When I say out to the far distance a dolphin, what a site! How lovey such a creature. I continued to collect sea shells along the beach side.

When came along a woman and her daughter. They spoke to me, how are you? they asked" I REPLYED I'm great! Just COLLECTING sea shells. The daughter asked may I see your sea shells? Yes I REPLYED of course you may. She was in heaven with so many sea shells. There were so many different colours and shapes.

sea-shells-2215408__480.jpg

I asked the girl would you like to have my collection?
The girl looked at the man with eyes as wide as could be. And answered YES! I would love to have your sea shells.

The man handed over the huge bucket of shells.
The man said now enjoy your new shells. I NOW will go look for new shells along the water to give away to another little boy or girl.

shells-2821367__480.jpgsea-shells-1886613__480.jpgbeach-2321649__480.jpg

The little girl stayed thank you to the man as the man was biding the mother and the little girl a good day.
The little girl sat down in the sand and started shifting throw the shells. She loved them very much.

Moral of the story allways leave a imprint upon somebody. Doing good thing for people in life is very important. It helps a person day be wonderfully for all we know it could of been the worst day ever .

Hope you enjoyed my little story please like and share Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44