Sort:  

I think it's my fault. I'll do better next time.

I think the pictures are pretty good! Although I am just watching them on my phone, the colors seem pretty good to me! I like especially the one you made of the water behind the boat!

Well, we can't please everyone, @xsasj! Thank you for this! Really. I'll continue to be better.

I have seen a photographers vlog called "5 photographers, one picture" or something like that. They all gave one picture and all the 4 others had to edit it. All of them made such a different picture out of it! Photography is an art and even if you are a professional, people don't have to like your shots. The ones who do like your shots will book you anyway. I am sure not everyone likes my pictures and edits but I don't care, I am just trying to find my own style. And you should also not care too much! I do like your pictures and for sure more people with me!

Thank you for the reassurance. I know I shouldn't care too much, but I guess I'm not yet as thick skinned as I thought I should be. Let's just continue finding our own style.

Again, I'm grateful for the words of encouragement. I'm not even an amateur photographer. I'm just a guy who happens to own a camera for travels. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65