SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 51 - Theme "BLACK AND WHITE !!!" - The Calmness of the Dead Sea

in #seaphotography5 years ago

“How foolish to believe we are more powerful than the sea or the sky.” ― Ruta Sepetys, Salt to the Sea

Hello!

This is my entry for the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST hosted by @marc-allaria
The photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, at the Dead Sea in Jordan.

IMGP8506.jpg

🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊🌊🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊 🌊
GEAR: PENTAX PENTAX K-m
ƒ/6.7
1/250
18 mm
ISO100

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

That is extremely beautiful great choice for B & W 👍

Thank you so much, dear @hangin! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66