SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 47 - SEA and PEOPLE...! - ๐ŸŒŠ Panorama Beach in Taghazout, Morocco ๐ŸŒŠ

in #seaphotography โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my entry for the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST hosted by @marc-allaria

The photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in my favourite Panorama Beach Taghazout, Morocco in 2012.
I was observing the people on the beach and my attention was drawn to two locals sitting on their camels and simply enjoying the view of the ocean.

IMGP9201.JPG

๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ
GEAR: PENTAX K-m
ฦ’/9.5
1/350
55 mm
ISO100

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the โ€œfollowโ€œ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. Iโ€™ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

Sort: ย 

Very cool, it's a rare sight... and so interesting!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

A very special capture indeed @zanetaviz Good luck with the contest!

Thank you so much, @trudeehunter! :)

You're very welcome. ๐ŸŒท

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45