You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Entry to #SeaPhotography Contest - Week 47 - SEA and PEOPLE

in #seaphotography5 years ago (edited)

I have not seen a sunset like this is real life so far. I mean from a sea shore.
Because there is no sea in/around my country (Hungary), and I have not visited any foreign country so far, so I have not seen neither a sea shore, nor a sea in real life so far.

Sort:  

Ohhhhh! I'm a little opposite. I live in an archipelago, with our country having 7,107 islands! Hahaha! 😂😁 So, sea is all around us, everywhere.

But our place is eastern part, so we rarely see a beautiful sunset. We do see beautiful sunrise however.

Thank you for dropping by. I greatly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46