Jeju is high and strong

in #seaphotography4 years ago

Gyorae-ri, Jeju

There is a lot and it is strong

Right there

Gyorae Gotjawalson Kalguksu !

I rarely go to Gyoraeri in a year,

When you go to the store, there is a lot and a lot

I think I will eat Kalguksu.

Especially, this place is famous for chicken

There were many restaurants made of chicken.

Jeju Gyoraeri Restaurant Gyoraegot Jawalson Kalguksu

Opening hours are on the way

There is a written holiday

First of all, I took a picture ...

There is no important time or holiday.

Map and opening hours at the bottom of the posting

I will guide you! ^^

image.png

Maybe it ’s lunch time,

I could sit down without waiting.

Instead, the time you order

It took a while. ^^

Indoor table is shown in the photo

The fact that there are three times more seats

image.png

Gyorae Restaurant, Gotjawalson Kalguksu

The menu includes chicken noodle soup, abalone bomalkal noodle,

There are several menus including one chicken

We simply? Order with chicken kalguksu.

Chicken kalguksu can be ordered separately for one person

Bomal Kalguksu must be ordered for 2 or more people.


image.png

image.png

Kkakdugi, kimchi, which goes well with Kalguksu

Pickled cabbage onion.

The side dish, which is not enough, has its own stand.

You can eat it.

The kimchi is better than I thought, so Kalguksu

Clear a bowl before it comes out, haha

Is it a kimchi restaurant?

image.png

Ja-ran ~ Chicken kalguksu comes out ~

In addition to Gotjawalson Kalguksu, a restaurant in Gyorae-ri, Jeju,

There are several chicken kalguksu collections nearby.

Also, besides Kalguksu, it's like a stew or abalone porridge

There are also many restaurants that serve local food.

They gathered around here, so it was good to pick them up.

Honestly, if you're not a tourist,

The price is so high that it is good for a meal

Kalguksu is perfect. ^^

image.png

Jeju Gyoraeri Restaurant Chicken Noodle Visual ~

Big bowl full ~

How can I eat it because it's really full?

I started worrying,

I was just worried,

I ate all while I was full.

With thick broth and hand-kalguksu

I couldn't leave it.

There is no grave without excuses, but excuses are good ^^

image.png

Jeju gyoraeri restaurant with delicious kimchi

I will eat anything ~

Nowadays, kimchi is running away, so if you look at kimchi

I want to bring everything.

If you can't come, let's eat hard ,, ^^ ;;;;

image.png

Gotjawalson Kalguksu, which is more solid because of the large amount

Have a good meal at Gyorae-ri, Jeju

It's been a long time since I've been traveling to the east.

It was a hydrangea season, so I looked around.

Gyorae-ri, Jeju

Gyorae Gotjawalson Kalguksu

Daily 11 am to 6 pm

image.png

A place famous for this year's gourmet restaurants

Jimmy Bong was the background behind the scenes.

There were a lot of people.

image.png

Jinhwara's hydrangea also comes with Jeju stone wall

The scenery that became fashionable ~

image.png

Couple taking pictures all the time

I sneak a peek at the sweet atmosphere ~ ^^

image.png

Unlike the other species, the light blue jade color

The attractive hydrangea

I would have regretted it a lot

It was so pretty and nice.

Jeju Gyoraeri Restaurant

At Gyorae Gotjawalson Kalguksu Restaurant

Fill it up with warmth and warmth

I think it would be nice to travel to Jeju! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36