You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 23 - Theme Announcement !!

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Dovercourt Lighthouse


My entry


Dovercourt Lighthouse.jpg
Please click on the image to view full screen!


I love a long exposure involving the sea and how it keeps an image clean and tidy by removing distractions on the water. I believe it helps to convey a feeling of peace and serenity. I keep a 10 stop and 6 Stop ND filter in my bag for such occasions. It was a very cold morning in February last year when I shot this and it was just as the sun showed itself on the horizon.

You can read more about this image in my blog post in the following link.
https://steemit.com/seaphotography/@richee/dovercourt-lighthouse

Sort:  

Nice longexposure view. Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79