You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK28 - Theme announcement : Sea and animals...!

in #seaphotography6 years ago (edited)

My entry:

This is the only picture I have on the sea with its creatures.

I don't know the. name but I found it under the sea water. I don't know if it could be considered as sea animal.

Thank you @marc-allaria
Just using my HUAWEI Y9 mobile phone.

Regards,
@olivia08

Sort:  

Yes it is. And it's one of the older animals of oceans life. Thank you for participating

I supposed to be sad and think twice before I submitted it. And even I never make a post because I was not really sure. I took this picture during my vacation last January.
You are welcome and thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66