My Entry: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #17 -SEA BLACK AND WHITE

in #seaphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians.

I would like to say thank you to my fellow steemian @marc-allaria for having this photography contest.Im in love of photography though I am not a good photographer.

This isthe Red Sea of Jizan Saudi.Arabia.When.I was new here,two decades ago,I never seen people who stayed in the seashore.They never lpve the sea breeze which is for me a good source of fresh air.The sea water here is so clean.and clear and there is no garbage nor plastic.tat you can see floating on its water.There are lot of sea shell too,because they never eat that kind of sea foods.When we go there I enjoyed my day or night.

image
Now a day,people are learning to enjoy their life on the sea and this is a public place where people are allowed to swim and have picnic.
This is my entry.Thank you so much.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53