Ocean currents.

Good evening, Steemit community and PhotoStreem tribe!!

I hope you had a nice Valentine's day...

In this new post I will share some photographs that I took on the coast of Portugal some time ago.

I started with an 8-step ND filter, however, I did not like the results ... that is because I still do not master the technique of photographing with filters, so I waited at sunset to take long exposure images...

I tried to immortalize the movement of water, although I recognize that in this field I am still a little green. I must continue practicing.

DSC_5505.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 30s \ f/22 \ 18mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ SeaPhotography.

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5475.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 6s \ f/22 \ 40mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ SeaPhotography.

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5479.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 6s \ f/22 \ 18mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ SeaPhotography.

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5458.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Tokina Lens 11-16mm f/2.8 \ 5s \ f/22 \ 13mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural Light \ SeaPhotography.

Separadores-128.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separadores-128.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% Curation reward and ESTM & Dlike token to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Thank you very much! @freevoter :)

wow awesome photographs my friend.

Thank you very much! @tussar11

Beautiful long exposure shots, ND filters can be a challenge to work with

Thank you very much friend... I am starting to work with filters although I have to practice to improve my technique ...
Cheers!!

The first set of filters i bought i was not happy with they added a terrible color cast, the new ones I bought last year I am having better luck with

Something similar happens to me ... I think mine are not very good.

The problem is good ones are not cheap I ended up getting haidi ones

Very true, in general a good photographic material is expensive ... you have to go little by little friend ...

Don't retire ... You do a good job

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @nightportraits

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 132.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

@nightportraits, one of your Steem friends wish you a Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64