Sea colored in heavenly green

I made this photo of the magnificent Aurora Borealis in a freezing cold night in February in Northern Norway near this picturesque fjord close to the small and beautiful town of Tromso. I will always remember that feeling when I saw the Northern Lights for the very first time... I lost my vocabulary then...

This is my entry to Sea and Colors #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is awesome. Resteemed.

Thanks so much, @photofeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow so amazing sea and color! For the. win!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @olivia08! 😊📸🍹💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66