SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - SEA and BOATS

This is my entry for today's #seaphotography initiated by @marc-allaria and Shadow Photo Contest-Round 88 Water Shadows initiated by @melinda010100 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite.

It was my official travel tour of the longest sea beach in the world, at Cox's Bazar in Bangladesh. When we went there in morning, the sky was clear. But in the evening time, the sky was cloudy and the sea look gradually became dark. In the meantime, i captured some reflection of sunlight on the sea. Waves made long water shadows by the reflection of sunlight. It was awesome moment of my life and i saw the world in another view. Its really pleasure of me to partake this two contest together.

IMG_20140823_170016.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

That is a great photo and the sunlight on the water is creating some interesting shadows from the waves! Nicely done and thanks for entering!

Thank you so much and i like this types of photography theme.

Great photo!!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75