SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK#11 - Sea and Beaches

in #seaphotography6 years ago

Beach smoke on the island of Margarita (Caribbean Sea) at dawn ... I hope you like it, its colors the sound of waves and parajos and the smell of the sea ....


sin título-1.jpg


Category: Landscape
Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera - settings: 35mm, 1/125 at f/1.8
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #55 – winner announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84