You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK50 - Theme is free this week : Enjoy !

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Hi @marc-allaria for week 48 i got a HONORABLE MENTION and week 49 i got a HONORABLE MENTION but i haven't seen any prize money go into my wallet if i have missed it i apologize but i am sure i have not seen it prize money come in can you please confirm for me please. Thank you @marc-allaria

Sort:  

Hello @hangin, Concerning the 48th, I did it a few days ago. I'm going to check again. Concerning 49th, not done yet.

Ok 48th, not done. I don't know why, I'm sure to have done it. I do it now. Sorry

Thank you @marc-allaria for your immediate response much appreciated 🌝 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36