"Look! A Rainbow! A Perfect Rainbow!"

in #seaphotography5 years ago

mhacucus7d.jpg

I was so thrilled to see this rainbow! I have never seen a rainbow so "perfect" as this. Have you?

We were travelling to my husband's hometown when somebody in the car exclaimed: "Look! A rainbow! A perfect rainbow!" So we stopped the car, took the shot in an awe, hoping that the camera would do justice to this never-will-be-repeated (I guess) phenomenon in front of us!

So, when @marc-allaria announced that this week's seaphotography contest has a FREE theme, I can only think of this one.

Hope you like it as much as I do.

~ Ging

Sort:  

WOW!
You caught the perfect moment: well done, mate!
$trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @gingbabida!
@gingbabida got 6 TRDO & @amico got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you @trendtoken. 😁

Yes, a beautiful coincidence.

Thank you for dropping by @amico. 😊

Thanks I can you some gold right about now

Hahaha! 😁 That made me laugh! 😂

Ohhhhhh...woooooow...that is the most gorgeous rainbow i have even seen how lucky to have seen and captured that beautiful piece of mother nature 🌞

Oh yes, we couldn't be more happy seeing this rainbow! Thank you for dropping by my friend! 😊

Definitely blessed to have seen that beauty 🌝

🌈 👀 = 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31