Boats' Road - Sea Photography Contest & Monomad ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

This is my new entry to the #seaphotography contest, a competition reserved to the images about the sea. If you would like to know more about, visit @marc-allaria blog.

I took the photo yesterday, from Bocca di Magra (La Spezia, Italy). I biked there and I stopped on the seaside walk, a very few steps from the sea. I took some shots and I was restarting my ride when I saw a yacht that was arriving. I stopped another time and I immortalised it while it was near another boat destined to the fishing.

The first cover is the color cover with which I will enter in the SeaPhotography contest.

160.1.jpg


I didn't stop there. As usual, I created the other 2 pics with the same photo. The first, a black and white cover.


160.1.bw.jpg


The second is a simple monochrome image with a color background.


160.1.mc.jpg


I hope you enjoy this post. Follow me if you were interested.

To the next! :)


Proud @stem.curate curator.
11236A27-5EFD-447D-8CBD-D423573E1079.jpeg
Join Here!


PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

The Blockchain-like Photography Contest

JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER


Sort:  

I like the colored photo very much - the other versions are nice, but there's too much negative space in my eyes, and the subtle gradient colors look beautiful 😊


$trdo
!DERANGED !BEER

I'm very happy, I leave a !DERANGED !BEER in exchange if they have remained 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

You're much welcome @davidesimoncini - it's all my pleasure 🙂
They have - thank you very much for the !DERANGED !BEER 👍

deranged You just received DERANGED @davidesimoncini Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidesimoncini!
@davidesimoncini will receive 0.40559738 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27039825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Hi! You have received a vote at 10.99% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@davidesimoncini

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Beautiful shot

Thanks 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidesimoncini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.
You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Some great edits here my friend, but I prefer that first shot.
Good luck in the contest!
Blessings!

Thank you very much, the colors have always their weight.

Posted using Partiko Android

So right because peoples views and likes are so different my friend.
Blessings!



Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @davidesimoncini Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

That's an awesome photo. I do like changing things around before deciding which one I like best.

I enjoy, many thanks :)

Congratulations @davidesimoncini, your post successfully recieved 0.40559738 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.27039825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58