Sort:  

What were you doing under the docks? :)

Dear friend, a big hug of mine. I have time without having a good connection with my blog, many things have happened and I had to do many things to keep myself afloat in the middle of this nightmare here in Venezuela.

That morning I was hired to do an inspection of the piles of oil docks in a large refinery here near my hometown.
the water was very cloudy and the visibility was nil, it was a very unpleasant challenge, but I had to work.

Good to hear that you are finding work. Things are tough there right now.

Exactly, the payment is very bad, it was only a single day of work, or I earned approximately the equivalent of 10 US dollars.

that, in turn, represents the equivalent of 10 months' salary of a normal worker.

make your own conclusions

I only hope that the cryptocurrencies rise again soon, and we can have some relief for the next few months.

We live in hope. $10 is 10 months salary...that's crazy!

It is true. This is a crazy thing, and many people do not believe it, a month's salary is a little more than a dollar. The problem is very, very serious. I have just obtained my divemaster license and I hope I can learn to speak English soon. It is necessary to be able to apply for a job in a diving center in another country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85