Seablue Journal: Texture, color and focus.

in #seablue6 years ago

The new camera is getting some action. I'm so new to the photography journey. I've barely scratched the surface.

Looking over all the equipment I could buy to add to my creativity, I realize I have dived in a very deep rabbit hole. There is so much to learn!

I think these pictures illustrate some of the aesthetic I'm looking for. Texture, color, and focus. I've included two pictures. I think some of these photography blogs go overboard with the number of images. I'll try to be more conservative.

I've chosen an image of the bark of moss/lichen covered tree, in sharp focus and contrast to the background. And then I've included what appears to me at least to be a successful macro shot of new flowers on the same tree.

I would love to read your comments.

IMG_0011.JPG

IMG_0007.JPG

Sort:  

I love moss, I like to embellish the interior of terraria with moss ath the bottom because I love the colour, the texture and the dankness.

So I find it great that you chose moss and lichen as your photographic focus here. And the depth of sharpeners is very well captured.

Nice to see that you find time to follow your passion! Have a nice day :)

Thanks for dropping by and leaving such a wonderful comment.

Looking so beautiful and amazing wow that's the shot of the day for me :)

You are doing great buddy.

They sure are rich in contrasts. Perfectly taken shots buddy.

The 2nd one is indeed awesome.

awesome Photography like a Pro:)

Thank you, sir. It is the 'pro' features of the camera that are making me look good. LoL.

Hi ,,, i muhammad ridha ,, this is my second account ,,

the high quality shots are really stunning to see wonderful

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Hi ,,, i muhammad ridha ,, this is my second account ,,

Hi ,,, i muhammad ridha ,, this is my second account ,,

Hi ,,, i muhammad ridha ,, this is my second account ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46