You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any plans for the day?

in #sea5 years ago

Aiyee, I missed a beach post!!! I meant to comment on this yesterday and never. Grr.

I'm envious. Deeply envious, you have it all to yourself! And the sun, I have forgotten what the sun looks like.

Where are the clouds? Can you have such a thing at a Cloudless sky? This does not compute!

Sort:  

All to myself, which is both good and a little saddening also. Norks would be an improvement!

I did see a cloud today - people stop and look up as if a flying saucer has covered the sun!

At least you get proper norks there when the time comes. I don't think I have ever seen a single nork here... On a beach of course!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43