Days of Rain from the Phenomenon EL NIÑO !!!

in #sea4 years ago

20200224_151839.jpg

Well for these last days of carnival to massive crowds of people who visit Olon, from the rainfall and the overflow of the river the sea became a mixture of jungle and sea, I could see giant trees floating in the waves, the sea turned into a chocolate color, for some it was an impediment to surf in these conditions, I took the task of entering and I caught good waves.

image.png

The first section was just in front of the town, but it was incredible. An hour later I noticed beyond the river was left a clean and not chocolate-colored wave, I left the water I walked through the river that was certainly very dangerous to pass through the branches of trees that continued to flow to the sea, I succeeded. I think I walked 800 meters almost to Curia the next town, and for me a surprise.

20200224_152348.jpg

I found some surfers taking advantage of the waves too, it was almost SWELL day but it was wonderful, I had some interference with the small branches of the trees but it was nothing, nobody could capture a photo with a surfer but I have some that I hope you like, one thing I will not forget was the wave that I took and it was of a color, it was right and I arrived right to the part where it changed color to chocolate, the transition was good, for this i call it a JUNWAVE.

20200224_152513.jpg

I also want to refer to the contamination seen in a photo that you will see later, I started to think and I am afraid that the plastic islands will arrive in Ecuador, if we continue like this we will have them soon, a message for your corservation. JUNWAVE significate, the power of the Jungle and the power of the ocean, Without forgetting that special person who corroborates my story to see me taking a wave, Regards SusanF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49