Twenty thousand leagues under the sea by Jules Verne

in #sea6 years ago

20000leaguesunderthesea.jpg
Today I started reading and I can say that I did not read books much anymore I liked to watch movies than to read (like most people do) and today I decided to go to read a book and I started reading Twenty thousand leagues under the sea by Jules Verne. I can say that I was skeptical of reading because I have not read a whole book so far, but after everyone told me this book is gorgeous and I will read it with great pleasure I read it and that's how I got to read. Already after 1-2 pages I was totally included in the story that I read 20 pages without thinking about anything and I was so caught up in the story that it seemed I'm there and I do not read it, but that I tell my experiences. I do not know how the author managed to create such a story, that after reading 20 pages I had the impression that this story lived and that is a life experience not a story.
1.jpg
I'll go on to read the story to find out what the monster or submarine is, and if it's a huge huge ornate or just a submarine-like machine that attacks merchant ships.
I recommend this book to everyone. Enjoy reading and reading at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30