Delivered. Sea Shepherd Crew Knows About SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sea-shepherd8 years ago

Today I saw a man with a Sea Shepherd Crew logo on his hooded sweatshirt.


Photo: Wikipedia

Yes, Crew! My legs were faster than the rest of my body. He was already sitting in the car when I waved my pen at him.
He lowered the window and I told him that I support them, that Steemit is a censorship-resistent blogging platform and that nobody could block their account.

He thanked me and told me that they anchored with their newest ship in the NDSM shipyard in Amsterdam.

It's open for visitors and so I might head there later to update this post with pics.


Photo: Wikipedia

I hope you like this story,
Marty for shla-rafia

Sort:  

I've made a number of direct donations to them. I'd love to see them here.

Cool, I'll do my best!

Awesome. cant for the pics.

Hi, I fell asleep over Star Wars on a cozy couch. Also post didn't pay much, sry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29