Hola soy PieriSofi y traigo Espanol a Steemit! Hi I'm PieriSofi and I bring spanish to steemit!

in #se8 years ago (edited)

Hola me llamo Pierisofi y estoy felizmente casada con un maravilloso vikingo de Noruega ambos vivimos felices en Perú. Voy a tratar de postear en ambos idiomas español e Inglés, trabajo como asesora Inmobiliaria o Agente inmobiliaria, también soy ama de casa y me gusta mucho tejer a crochet 

Buena semana para todos!!

Hi my name is Pierisofi and I', happily Married with and awesome viking from Norway we both live very happy in Perú. I'm going to try to post in both languages English and Spanish, I work as a real estate agent and a house-wife (this word in english was hard I felt Im married with the house after writing it!) also I love to crochet.

 Good week to everyone!!


Sort:  

Welcome to #Steemit my sweet sweet baby <3 - I hope @ned or @dan can add languages soon so that more latinas and latinos can feel comfortable writing in spanish :)

Let´s bring them all from facebook over here :D

love you, good to have you in cryptoland finally after all these years, hehe :D

Awwww <3 you just melted my heart as always a gentleman <3 Yes hablemos espanol tambien es facil ;)

Te amo mi vida <3 Love you my everything

This is a really good idea

Thank you!!

You make me feel so warm and cozy already.

Do you sell your hats for bitcoin or STEEMDollars?

Yes if you want a hat just let me know! ;)

Hello and welcome, Mr's Fyrstikken. Nice to have you around.

Hi! hehehe thank you <3 I have not mention it yet but yes I'm fyrstikken 's wife actually you have made me think about posting on how is to be the a trader's wife LOL! THANK YOU @joseph

That will be a pleasure to read, I am sure.

viva el idioma español! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65