I am a student

in #sducation6 years ago

I am a student I love so much to study.And I want to try to do something good in education and try to develop something good in our country.And want to stand highAlways respected to all people and I can respect others by myself in society.And I want to educate all of my family well and always want to arrange that they can keep their head high.

http://i63.tinypic.com/2afy7np.1
[Sourch] https://pixabay.com/en/people-girls-women-students-2557396/

Education is the backbone of the nation

If people do something in life, they need to read writing, without any education anyone can make any progress.

[Sourch] https://pixabay.com/en/people-group-many-child-education-3137670/
Everything in this human life is all about education.

Red party

Sort:  

Education enlightens people. Many of the benefits and requirements of education.

student life is the best life. i"m also student.

No nation can progress without education

Education is very important for your life. You can go forward in future by education.

mass education is must important for every country. witout education a nation can never develop

Work hard & try to study perfectly then you will be a good student,good person,good neighvoir & most important a good citizen of our country.Only perfect study can make a people perfect.so,complete your study first,then others.

i am a student and student life is very enjoy and very like. i love you study.

Education is the backbone of the nation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56