sad tree

in #sdtre5 months ago

Ok, trying something new. Let's see if I can write a sketch a day. Doesn't matter if they're no good. Practice, baby!

What if trees worried about going bald?

Getting thin on top?

Try a new look! Shave it ALL off!

Shit, now I can't photosynthesize.

death

Sort:  

🤣

I hope to read the daily sketch since my daughter gave up on 'the monday trivia'

It's good enough to be read, to make brains crack, to bring a smile, if not laughter. why don't you post in the freewriters.
Please.

🍀❤️

Sorry!

I dunno. I know it doesn't take too much, but everything has felt hard. Obv I didn't keep this up. It feels like every day has a long list of tasks too it.

But that was a good one to have. I should re-make the habit.

I know what you mean for some teason my days are filled with???? Except for what I like to do most. Somehow I can't schedule time.

All the best to you. ❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66