The feeling is al

in #sdsdsdsdsd6 years ago

I was born, not so long ago in 1989. I am the oldest child of my parents, and even as a kid I knew what it means to be loved. In addition to the love that succeeded, succeeded and beauty of physical appearance. My parents are very beautiful, even now, although they passed more than half a century of their life. I am aware of my beauty, but it doesn’t stands out much in the foreground. Looking at the photos that I took (photographed) a few months ago, with the beginning on the august, I see how that face sounds familiar to me. Happiness simply radiated from me! And it can be clearly seen. And in those months, I was constantly smilling! You know, people remember you by work, hear the words recognize by a smile. I loved, and I was loved. And it was summer. In the summer I always feel happy, because everything is so peacefull. Beach, sun, Ada-Belgrade sea, everything is just great, can you wish something better? Every night music on campus, gather society. Beer, cigars, two guitars, girls, happiness, tears and laughter. All this is perpetuated in the photographs. I fed the soul those three months. Now everything is different. Everything is changing, people are breaking up, memories are fading. No more sound of guitar, no heat, and leisurely footstep on the hot asphalt. There is no smile in warm summer nights. I close my eyes, I can clearly see, feel, but the summer is gone…

And while the rain is slowly pouring from the bark of a fallen leaves that adorn this fall, and sticks to the soles of hurrying passers-by, I am watching those photos, which takes me back to those moments and reminds me of the days, hours and minutes when I was happy! And that is priceless feeling.

They say there is something beautiful when ice queen reigned. Probably they are right, but she does not makes me happy, and I'm not really so beautiful at those days1669934_10203345946038009_788631611_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dr-nik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dr-nik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81