I’m Officially In Love

in #sdcc6 years ago

bbe9e6ba-28d9-4a7c-9f9a-5907c6325287.jpeg


I think for me it’s settled. Poison Ivy is one of my favorite cosplays to see at Comic Cons. I find that most of the lovely ladies who cosplay as Ivy own it. There are so many different versions. Done with vines of Ivy attaches. Some lacking it completely. Either way I’m always in awe of the goddesses that portray this vixen at the cons.

My buddy and “Man on the Street” Ron snapped this pic this weekend at San Diego Comic Con, along with a zillion others that I’ll be sharing soon!!! Stay tuned!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

One fine Ivy hehe @blewitt

wowza

Right? I mean...c’mon...

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is interesting cosplay @blewitt, I see how you love Comic Cons. enjoy it my friend

They are a blast. So much going on. They are more of a pop culture event than comic cons nowadays.

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77