You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Imagination

in #sd6 years ago

I was blessed with a vivid imagination, I can spend a good portion of my days in a perfect world or some beautiful location that only exists in my head. But if not used properly, like many other gifts it can become a curse. My wife is a "Just the facts" girl and very practical, she doesn't understand how I can live in my head so much and dream up crazy and wild things that do not really exist. This is a good blog on the subject! :)

Sort:  

I can be paranoid with you about ghosts then with that vivid imagination of yours lol! I've been with people like you and it just freaks me out how they can be that imaginative with ghosts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74