KEEPING SECRET IS A VIRTURE BUTI CHOSE NOT TO KEEP THIS SECRET, EVERYBODY MUST KNOW IT

in #scurtis6 years ago

HURRAYYYYY! STEEMIT COMMUNITY,

I AM OLD HERE BUT NEW, YES OLD IN SENSE THAT I SIGNED UP ON STEEMIT LAST YEAR OCTOBER BUT I WAS INACTIVE FOR SOME REASONS. I AM NEW BECAUSE I JUST WOKE UP FROM MY SLUMBER HAVING SEEN THE FORTUNE THAT MY FRIEND HAS MADE IN THIS GREAT PLATFORM.

I WILL SO NOT KEEP THIS SECRETE FROM ANYONE. YES 'The best way to keep your secrets from your enemies is to stop telling your friends.' BUT i have chosen not to keep any secret about wealth creation in steemit. I will share it not just to friends but even my enemies.
Steemit is an avenue for wealth redistribution.

#I STAND WITH STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nsikak1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52