Did you try Scum ?

in #scum6 years ago

image.png

Did anyone tried this game ? One of my friends recommended this overly realistic survival game named Scum , but reviews were mixed and it was in prealpha thats why I wanted to post about it , could anyone leave a comment if you can reccomend me this game it looks cool but I'm confused.

Sort:  

My friend tried it and is trying to convince me to buy it because it's awesome. It's a survival game but you need to pee and take shit and everything else :D A lot realistic.

Didn't try it but if I had money, I would buy it asap.

Yeah my friend is bugging me about that game too I guess I will buy it

Congratulations @steeminator3000! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

is it the mmorpg game ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75