First short Time Lapse Test

in #sculpture6 years ago (edited)

Short Time Lapse Test



This is a my first time lapse test.
It´s the first time I tried something like this and I want to document
the sculpting process of my new head this way.
What do you think, is this interesting to watch for you?
By the way, it will become the head for my male angel sculpture :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


I wish you all a creative day


Copyright @maysi-art - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

It looks kinda freaky, but also exciting XD.
I bet the end result would be pretty cute ^_^.

-upvoted-

Lol...yes, that´s true. For me, this is so normal to see that I always forget, that to other people it looks freaky.

Ich hoffe ihr behaltet recht... lach...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Big thanks!!! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37