Sort:  

Great ideas allyinspirit! I wonder if he has ever glued any together so they'll last? I don't see anything wrong with it but he is probably a purist in that regard. I agree though, he could work on commission and do demonstrations and teach about his work.

I had an idea for doing some as part of a larger sculpture ~ And using glue. But it kind of defeats the miraculousness of them. So I decided against it.

YES. Teaching others would be a great income generator. Some people are concerned that the over-enthusiasm of some rock stack makers in some areas is detrimental to the environment. If one was to teach it would be good to always keep this in mind. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Very good points allyinspirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44