Hi, i'm a 3d sculptor and new to steemit

in #sculpt4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Misha from Argentina, I made an account just to share you the thing I make, I'm a 3d sculptor, that's what I do all day, sculpt in zbrush creatures, people, buts etc. I usually work freelance, sometimes for 3d prints and sometimes for games and animations. I'm thinking on uploading from time to time the things I make and made, and if someone need a hand or wants something to be sculpt I'll happy to help. Right know im making jousuke from part 8 of jojo's and an unconventional creepy siren

This is a women I sculpt just to practice anatomy, I end up adding textures to make her more appealing since the pose was really asking for it
1.jpg

I will upload some other things that I did with the course of time, like a more realistic Kabutops and Haunter from pokemon

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50