You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharks In The Flower Gardens

in #scuba5 years ago

This is absolutely incredible. I almost have to remind myself that getting your own photos outside of national geographic and animal planet is possible when it comes to ocean life, if you got the guys to go down there and dive.

22 Hammerheads! I didn't even know they hung out together like that! It's so social, I never expected that of a shark XD

It must be reasonably safe, right? I don't think I have EVER heard of a hammerhead shark attack or a reef shark attack . I love sharks, I'd love to see them in person someday outside of an aquarium, though I do also know that because they don't have hands or anything, they only have their mouth to test things with, and their eyesight isn't the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74