The underwater adventure of another Steemian

in #scuba7 years ago

Best regards friends of Steemit, once again your friend @ marsella-2017 is pleased to greet you.

I had not been able to tell you this part of the experience that my friends from Caracas had with us, here in Puerto la Cruz.

After my friend @enmy dived with me, @danielvehe did not want to go without diving.
0oo.jpg

There are some very wise words that are embodied in the best-selling book in the world, which says:

The last will be the first.

So my friend Daniel was one of the first to enjoy this adventure, at @enmy's request, she asked me to take him to the activity and that he could have a diving class. How much does it cost ?.

There is something that I have learned over these years, and that is that money is important, but it is not everything in life, there are things that have much more value. (THE FAMILY, FRIENDSHIP, LOVE) those ingredients, for a happy life, are not bought with money.

So I agreed to the request of my new friend and I said that there was no problem.

00.jpg

Another new friend, a happy steemian.

Everything was ready, after giving the introduction to diving and the basic techniques to be able to safely descend, we decided to start the underwater adventure.

We were looking for the most comfortable part to make some photographic shots to remember in a future.

10.jpg

I have to admit that Daniel is a man who learns very fast and has a good physical and mental attitude, he was completely convinced that we would have a good time and it seemed that at some point in his life he practiced water sports, he felt totally safe.

For this type of activity, that is essential.

1.jpg

3.jpg

We were enjoying the dive for more than 40 minutes, which in this case, is the time indicated by the manuals
We were able to see many fish and creatures that live on the bottom of the sea. and @danielvehe did not lose focus, he was always ready to be captured by my camera Sony w390.

7.jpg

2.jpg

There is much I can describe of this underwater adventure, but I will leave space for the unknown so that he himself can tell you and give you more details.
Do not hesitate to visit his blog, because together with @enmy, they are doing an excellent job, in promoting the steemit platform to different communities throughout our country, it is an arduous job and it is just beginning.

9.jpg

8.jpg

5.jpg

I want to encourage users to continue participating in all the activities that take place in this wonderful platform, there is always something to do, a story or experience to tell.


Thanks to all for your visit and your vote, do not hesitate to comment


Leaving my most sincere wishes for much prosperity peace and well-being for all says goodbye as always


Your friend @marsella-2017


I am using a translator my mother tongue is Spanish, sorry for translation errors.

Thanks in advance to all for your support!
Blessings.

If you are a diver, we have a channel for you to share your publications with your colleagues in steemit.

If you are not a diver, but you know someone, you can mention it in the comments section.

Discord

steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84