New job in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

in #scuba6 years ago

Hey guys,
I have a new job now in the west of the Thailand. It is in the island called Phi Phi Don and there is another Phi Phi island - Leh, I guess you all know that one, cause Leonardo DiCaprio was there! He was staring in movie The beach. You can check a trailer here if you want - TRAILER
Ok, but let's go back to "my" island - Phi Phi Don. I am working here in a resort as a diving instructor and it is really pretty.

IMG_6387.JPG

IMG_6387.JPG

IMG_6377.JPG
And here is a guy photobombing. I did not see that until I checked the pictures later :D

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

its an awesome island was working there back in 2011 as a diving instructor too, however its a tourist trap and can get very crowded. Ive move on from Thailand to Philipinnes best move i done,, may be when you want a move hit me up at my dive resort in Cebu https://www.facebook.com/sta.filomena.alegria/

Hey!
I work in Laem Tong and I live in Ba Kao bay, it is quite empty here, but high season is just starting, might be busier later.
Maybe you worked in Tonsai?
Oh cool, thanks! And how is diving there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85