Staked My SCT ….

in #sct5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Today I have started claiming some SCT. Thank you once again to the team for the support as it was very encouraging for their users. The other thing I think is a good change is the 50 author/ 50 curators.

Screen Shot 2019-05-21 at 8.23.48 pm.png

Screen Shot 2019-05-21 at 5.28.42 pm.png

Screen Shot 2019-05-21 at 5.29.24 pm.png

My aim was to transfer my tokens to my short content account so I can vote and support fellow SCT users like many users but I forgot and powered up to my normal account instead. Yes a bit of a fail but at the same time it is only 3 days to power down the whole lot which is fine as I think the prices will hold for some time plus I see many people are here for the long run.

So here we are waiting for them to unlock so I can move them and then upvote articles

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

heyyyyyy!! Thanks for coming by!

congrats for your first payout!

Interesting, @travelgirl, I’d like to try it out, but it’s a little intimidating knowing most of the content is in Korean

yepppp and I dunno anything about Korean apart from Kpop and Kdrama haha. But check it out first, it may or may not be the right thing for you :)

我也stake了一部分賺審查,50/50還是很吸引人的😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,travelgirl!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@wilhb81 小智 & 小白条 迎着闪电 开着汽车 念着软哥金句:"看你这口牙,难道你和狗是同一个祖先?" 给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05