You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 정돈 못하면서 건망증 까지

in #sct5 years ago

I usually keep my brushes in bathroom in a mug, that I use for water. Of course I have a lot paper towel to dry the brushes too.

That is nice painting, did you use ink for painting?

(google-translator) 나는 보통 물에 사용하는 머그잔으로 욕실의 브러시를 유지합니다. 물론 브러쉬를 말릴 종이 타월도 많이 있습니다.

멋진 그림입니다. 그림에 잉크를 사용하셨습니까?

Sort:  

먹(korean ink) 을사용 했어요

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the answer. I heard a lot but never tried. I will read a bit and probably watch a YouTube video for usage.

(google-translator) 답변 주셔서 감사합니다. 나는 많이 들었지만 결코 시도하지 않았다. 나는 조금 읽고 아마도 사용법을 유튜브 비디오를 볼 것이다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84