You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bongeunsa Temple: The Harmony of The Modern And Then Past

in #sct5 years ago

For architects it might be very challenging to find the harmony between old and modern, to find that golden middle. The good balance should be kept. I do not like high buildings in my opinion they take a lot of light and dropping shadows. Maybe that is a reason why I do not like big cities.

The temple in the middle of a city makes people especially tourists curious about it. I like the last two photographs, with evergreen trees, top of the temple and skyscrapers. Very good view!

Sort:  

I like those two photos, either! It is nice to see the peaceful temple in the middle of high buildings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62