You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 인생은 생각대로 가지 않는다.

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

하루에 몇번씩 이런걸 발행하고 56달러

You should understand that my own votes are only adding about $10-$12, sometimes less if my vote power is depleted (since I usually vote more than 10 times per day).

Therefore it is (many) other voters who think that @burnpost is a good idea. Please consider why that is.

At the same time I do not think that your complaint and lack of understanding is worth $22, so I am downvoting this post.

You would do well to try to understand the economics of Steem and why individuals constantly drawing large amounts from the reward pool is far worse for Steem than, for example, burning (but also worse than actual valuable contributions). This is the reason that I downvote when I do; it is never with any intent of harassment.

Sort:  

@smooth, comment farming, downvoted.
shame on you comment farmers mutual voting group. @smooth, @gtg, @themarkymark, @acidyo

--

The above @smooth comment is downvoted much more than upvoted,
and it should be made hidden,
but not. Why ?

Bullet Proof ManSlaugherers. Scam Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31